OFFICE

Sonja Yates Executive Director
ed@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x13

Audrey Booth-Edwards  Grants & Partnerships Manager
funddevelopment@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x20

Catalina Velez Office Manager
cvelez@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x10

Kathy Karimi Volunteer & Youth Programs Manager
volunteernow@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x17

Lindsey Lottie Marketing & PR Manager
marketing@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x18

Sayaka Ota Accountant
accounting@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x14

Gail Burkholder Accounting Assistant
accounting2@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x11

Marty McBride Family Services Coordinator
familyservices@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x25

Nancy Delira Faith Relations Coordinator
faithrelations@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 803-2486

CONSTRUCTION STAFF

Shervin Dana Director of Construction
construction@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x24

Haydee Garcia Construction Assistant

Santana Rodelo  Repair Programs Representative Construction Assistant
santana@sgvhabitat.org
(323) 503-6372

John Udell Construction Assistant

RESTORE STAFF

Merrick Drake Director of ReStores
restores@sgvhabitat.org
(714) 932-0630

Walter Rea Atwater Village ReStore Manager
avmanager@sgvhabitat.org
(818) 550-7467

Owen Hunter Atwater Village ReStore Assistant Manager
avrestore@sgvhabitat.org
(818) 550-7467

Matt Vincent Azusa ReStore Manager
azusamanager@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6900

Cesar Baltazar Azusa ReStore Assistant Manager
cesar@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6900

Brian Ewing Azusa ReStore Senior Store Associate
azusarestore@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6900