OFFICE

Mark Van LueExecutive Director
mvanlue@sgvhabitat.org
Office: (626) 387-6899 x13
Cell: (817) 456-8487

Frances Hardy, Director of Resource Development
fhardy@sgvhabitat.org
Office: (626) 387-6899

Audrey Booth-Edwards, Grants Manager
funddevelopment@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x16

Catalina Velez, Office Manager
cvelez@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x10

Kathy Karimi, Volunteer Programs Manager
volunteernow@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x17

Lindsey Lottie, Marketing & PR Manager
marketing@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x18
Cell: (626) 488-5544

Sayaka Ota, Accountant
accounting@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x14

Gail Burkholder, Accounting Assistant
gburkholder@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x11

Marty McBride, Family Services Coordinator
familyservices@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x25

Nancy Delira, Faith Relations/Youth Outreach Manager
faithrelations@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 803-2486

 

CONSTRUCTION STAFF

Shervin Dana, Director of Construction
sdana@sgvhabitat.org
construction@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6899 x24

Don Alexander, Site Superintendent
dalexander@sgvhabitat.org
(310) 502-9548

Mike Fulgenzi, Site Superintendent
mfulgenzi@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 773-1035

John Udell, Crew Leader
judell@sgvhabitat.org

Haydee Garcia, Construction Assistant
hgarcia@sgvhabitat.org

Santana Rodelo, Construction Assistant
santana@sgvhabitat.org

 

RESTORE STAFF

Merrick Drake, Director of ReStores
restores@sgvhabitat.org
(714) 932-0630

Cesar Baltazar, Project Manager
cesar@sgvhabitat.org

Alex Ramirez, Donation Procurement Facilitator
procurement@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 240-8636

Atwater Village ReStore

Walter Rea, Manager
avmanager@sgvhabitat.org
(818) 550-7467

Emory Davis, Assistant Manager
edavis@sgvhabitat.org
(818) 550-7467

Ivan Biteranta, Clerical Assistant
atwaterrestore@sgvhabitat.org
(818) 550-7467

Isabel BrownSenior Store Associate

Michael Park, Driver 

Antonio Castillo, Driver Assistant

Dorj BatochirStore Associate

Zachary Brown-GarciaStore Associate

Don MeekerStore Associate

Robert RamirezStore Associate

Cory SinclairStore Associate

Azusa ReStore

Matt Vincent, Manager
azusamanager@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6900

Brian Ewing Azusa ReStore Assistant Manager
brian@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6900

Lupita Varela, Clerical Assistant
azusaadmin@sgvhabitat.org
(626) 387-6900

Maria Galvez, Senior Store Associate

John Martinez, Driver

Abel Salgado, Driver Assistant

Manny FloresStore Associate

Patrick SauterStore Associate

Blaza Vega, Store Associate